Contact Us

200 Inverness Avenue
Temple Terrace, FL 33617

Clubhouse Hours
Monday
10am- 4pm
(closed on Monday June thru September)
Tuesday
10am–7pm
Wednesday-Friday
10am-9pm
Saturday-Sunday
9am – 5pm

Golf Shop Hours
Monday
10am-5pm
(closed on Monday June thru September)
Tuesday to Sunday
7am-5:30pm

General Manager
Jim Musick, ext 200
jmusick@templeterracegolf.com

Comptroller
Candy Quinn, ext 201
cquinn@templeterracegolf.com

Membership Sales & Catering Manager
Katherine Musick, ext 202
kmusick@templeterracegolf.com

Executive Chef
Jonny Langford, ext 225
chef@templeterracegolf.com

Course Superintendent
Doug Faller, ext 230
dfaller@templeterracegolf.com

Head Golf Pro
Kyle Quinn, ext 205
kquinn@templeterracegolf.com

Golf Shop: ext 204
Grille Room: ext 208

General Inquiries

Become A Member

For more information on how you can join us contact our Membership director today at 813-261-9383 or email kmusick@templeterracegolf.com

Call Now ButtonCALL NOW